RedCLARA uses cookies to deliver the best possible web experience.

By continuing to use this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. Please ensure you have read the Cookies Policy. Learn more

I understand

The Board of Directors is the maximum organism in charge of the direction of RedCLARA and it is formed by:

Eduardo Grizendi
Eduardo GrizendiPresident | RNP (Brazil).
Juan Pablo Carvallo
Juan Pablo CarvalloVice-president | RedCEDIA (Ecuador)
José Palacios
José PalaciosTreasurer | REUNA (Chile)
Carlos Gamboa
Carlos GamboaSecretary | RedCONARE, Costa Rica
Carlos Casasús
Carlos CasasúsVowel | CUDI (Mexico)
Boris CuellarSecond deputy | RedCEDIA, Ecuador
Luis Castillo
Luis CastilloFirst deputy | RAU (Uruguay)

Fiscal Commission

  • María Eulalia Brito Flores (CEDIA, Ecuador)
  • Paola Arellano (REUNA, Chile)
  • Aketzali Chavez (CUDI, Mexico)